Strategic Policy and Resources Committee

1	Sinn Féin	Chairperson	Councillor Ryan Murphy	
2	SDLP	Deputy	Councillor Carl Whyte	
		Chairperson	-	
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ciaran	Beattie	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tina Bla	ack	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ronan	McLaughlin	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Róis-Ma	arie Donnelly	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Joe Dut	ffy	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Matt Garrett		
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Micheal Donnelly		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sarah Bunting		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman Frank McCoubrey		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Ian McLaughlin		
13	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Fred Cobain		
14	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Bradley Ferguson		
15	Alliance	Councillor Michael Long		
16	Alliance	Councillor Jenna Maghie		
17	Alliance	Councillor Sam Nelson		
18	Alliance	Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown		
19	SDLP	Councillor Séamas de Faoite		
20	Green	Councillor Áine Groogan		

City Growth and Regeneration Committee

1	Alliance	Chairperson	Councillor Sam Nelson	
2	Democratic Unionist Party	Deputy	Councillor Ian McLaughlin	
		Chairperson		
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Joe Dut	ffy	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Séanna	a Walsh	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tina Bla	ack	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ronan	McLaughlin	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Áine Mo	cCabe	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Conor McKay		
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Conor Maskey		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Tracy Kelly		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman James Lawlor		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Andrew McCormick		
13	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Davy Douglas		
14	Alliance	Councillor Fiona McAteer		
15	Alliance	Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown		
16	Alliance	Councillor Eric Hanvey		
17	SDLP	Councillor Séamas de Faoite		
18	SDLP	Councillor Dónal Lyons		
19	Green	Councillor Brian Smyth		
20	TUV	Councillor Ron McDowell		

People and Communities Committee

1	Democratic Unionist Party	Chairperson	Councillor Nicola Verner	
2	Sinn Féin	Deputy	Councillor Matt Garrett	
		Chairperson		
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Conor I	Maskey	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Michea	I Donnelly	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor JJ Mag	ee	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tina Bla	ack	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Claire C	Canavan	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Róis-M	arie Donnelly	
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tomás Ó Néill		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sarah Bunting		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Ruth Brooks		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Ian McLaughlin		
13	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Fred Cobain		
14	Alliance	Councillor Christine Bower		
15	Alliance	Councillor Jenna Maghie		
16	Alliance	Councillor David Bell		
17	Alliance	Councillor Hedley Abernethy		
18	SDLP	Councillor Paul Doherty		
19	SDLP	Councillor Gary McKeown		
20	Green	Councillor Anthony Flynn		

Licensing Committee

1	Ulster Unionist Party	Chairperson	Alderman Jim Rodgers	
2	Green	Deputy	Councillor Brian Smyth	
		Chairperson		
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Pádraig	Donnelly	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Conor N	McKay	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Áine Mo	cCabe	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Caoimh	in McCann	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Nichola		
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Brónacl	n Anglin	
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tomás Ó Néill		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Tracy Kelly		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Davy Douglas		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Jordan Doran		
13	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman Dean McCullough		
14	Alliance	Councillor Fiona McAteer		
15	Alliance	Councillor Hedley Abernethy		
16	Alliance	Councillor Tara Brooks		
17	SDLP	Councillor Gary McKeown		
18	IND	Councillor Paul McCusker		
19	TUV	Councillor Ron McDowell		
20	PBPA	Councillor Michael Collins		

Planning Committee

1	Sinn Féin	Chairperson	Councillor Arder Carson	
2	Alliance	Deputy	Councillor Tara Brooks	
		Chairperson		
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Matt Ga	arrett	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ryan M	lurphy	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor JJ Mag	ee	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Áine M	cCabe	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Caoimh	nín McCann	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Bronach Anglin		
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Geraldine McAteer		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman Dean McCullough		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman James Lawlor		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sammy Douglas		
13	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Jordan Doran		
14	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Bradley Ferguson		
15	Alliance	Councillor David Bell		
16	Alliance	Councillor Eric Hanvey		
17	Alliance	Councillor Hedley Abernethy		
18	SDLP	Councillor Carl Whyte		
19	Green	Councillor Áine Groogan		
20	Ulster Unionist Party	Alderman Jim Rodgers		

Climate and City Resilience Committee

1	Sinn Féin	Chairperson	Councillor Róis-Marie Donnelly	
2	Sinn Féin	Deputy	Councillor Áine McCabe	
		Chairperson		
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Séann	na Walsh	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Brona	ach Anglin	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Miche	eal Donnelly	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Nicho	la Bradley	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Geral	dine McAteer	
8	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sarah Bunting		
9	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Ruth Brooks		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sammy Douglas		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman Frank McCoubrey		
12	Alliance	Councillor Michael Long		
13	Alliance	Councillor Tara Brooks		
14	Alliance	Councillor Christine Bower		
15	Alliance	Councillor David Bell		
16	SDLP	Councillor Dónal Lyons		
17	SDLP	Councillor Paul Doherty		
18	Green	Councillor Anthony Flynn		
19	Ulster Unionist Party	Alderman Sonia Copeland		
20	PBPA	Councillor Michael Collins		

Standards and Business Committee

1	Democratic Unionist Party	Chairperson	Alderman James Lawlor	
2	Sinn Féin	Deputy	Councillor JJ Magee	
		Chairperson	-	
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ronan	McLaughlin	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Michea	l Donnelly	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Ryan M	lurphy	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Nichola	Bradley	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Geraldi	ne McAteer	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Pádraig Donnelly		
9	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Tracy Kelly		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Alderman Dean McCullough		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Andrew McCormick		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Davy Douglas		
13	Alliance	Councillor Fiona McAteer		
14	Alliance	Councillor Jenna Maghie		
15	Alliance	Councillor Emmet McDonough-Brown		
16	SDLP	Councillor Séamas de Faoite		
17	SDLP	Councillor Dónal Lyons		
18	Green	Councillor Áine Groogan		
19	Ulster Unionist Party	Alderman Jim Rodgers		
20	IND	Councillor Paul McCusker		

Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall Ltd. Shareholders' Committee

1	Democratic Unionist Party	Chairperson	Councillor Bradley Ferguson	
2	Alliance	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Christine Bower	
3	Sinn Féin	Councillor Clíodhn	a Nic Bhránair	
4	Sinn Féin	Councillor Caoimh	nín McCann	
5	Sinn Féin	Councillor Geraldi	ne McAteer	
6	Sinn Féin	Councillor Áine Mo	cCabe	
7	Sinn Féin	Councillor Tomás	Ó Néill	
8	Sinn Féin	Councillor Conor McKay		
9	Sinn Féin	Councillor Claire Canavan		
10	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Nicola Verner		
11	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Ruth Brooks		
12	Democratic Unionist Party	Councillor Sammy Douglas		
13	Alliance	Councillor Jenna Maghie		
14	Alliance	Councillor David Bell		
15	SDLP	Councillor Paul Doherty		
16	Green	Councillor Anthony Flynn		
17	Ulster Unionist Party	Alderman Sonia Copeland		
18	PBPA	Councillor Michael Collins		
19	TUV	Councillor Ron McDowell		
20	IND	Councillor Paul McCusker		